Contact

Vestiging Nieuwstadt

Auto Hensgens BV
Kruisweide 3
6118 AP Nieuwstadt

Verkoop: 046 - 48 530 65
Receptie: 046 - 48 530 55
Fax: 046 - 48 585 95

Openingstijden

Showroom

Ma t/m vr: 08.30 - 18.00 uur
Zaterdag: 10.00 - 17.00 uur

Werkplaats

Ma t/m vr: 08.00 - 16.30 uur

Online

Receptie: receptie.nieuwstadt@hensgens.nl
Werkplaats: werkplaats.nieuwstadt@hensgens.nl
Magazijn: magazijn.nieuwstadt@hensgens.nl
Administratie: m.vdvorst@hensgens.nl
Verkoop: verkoop.nieuwstadt@hensgens.nl

Web: http://selectedby.hensgens.nl
  http://www.hensgensmobiliteitsgroep.nl
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/selectedbyhensgens
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/selectedbyhensgens/
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/hensgensgroep

Vestiging Maastricht

Auto Hensgens Maastricht
Bergerstraat 11
6226 BA Maastricht

Verkoop: 043 - 36 328 80
Receptie: 043 - 36 328 80
Fax: 043 - 36 379 79

Openingstijden

Showroom

Ma t/m vr: 09.00 - 18.00 uur
Zaterdag: 10.00 - 17.00 uur

Werkplaats

Ma t/m vr: 08.30 - 16.30 uur

Online

Receptie / werkplaats: werkplaats.maastricht@hensgens.nl
Magazijn: magazijn.maastricht@hensgens.nl
Administratie: administratie.maastricht@hensgens.nl
Verkoop: verkoop.maastricht@hensgens.nl
   

Web: https://www.facebook.com/selectedbyhensgens
  http://www.hensgensmobiliteitsgroep.nl
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hensgensgroep
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/selectedbyhensgens/
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/hensgensgroep
 

Vestiging Nieuwstadt

  • Mobiliteitsgroep Hensgens
  • Kruisweide 3
  • 6118 AP Nieuwstadt

Openingstijden

Vestiging Maastricht

  • Mobiliteitsgroep Hensgens
  • Bergerstraat 11
  • 6226 BA Maastricht

Openingstijden